Science Journals in PQ Central is a definitive resource for researchers studying both the applied and general sciences. It contains publications dating back to 1986 with more than 1,200 documents available in full text. This is provided by Qatar National Library and only available while you are on campus.
Scribner Writers Series provides original, scholar signed essays on the lives and works of authors from around the world from all time periods. Entries include concise essays, citations, and biographical information that places the author and their works in personal and historical context.
SIRS Discoverer is a general reference resource for beginning learners and researchers. It is aimed towards students in the primary and preparatory grades. SIRS Discoverer helps students with the skills of research, writing, and language. This is provided by Qatar National Library and only available while you are on campus.
SIRS Researcher is a general reference database containing thousands of full-text articles exploring social, scientific, health, historic, business, economic, political and global issues. Articles and graphics are selected from over 1,600 international publications. This is provided by Qatar National Library and only available while you are on campus.
Something About the Author Online provides first-time comprehensive online access to all volumes ever printed in Gale's™ acclaimed and long-standing Something About the Author series, which examines the lives and works of authors and illustrators for children and young adults and is the preeminent source on authors and literature for young people. This database is provided by Qatar National Library and only available from campus
A general database which includes reference content, full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites. This database is provided by Qatar National Library and only available from campus.