It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A to Z Databases: A
An alphabetical list of all of the subscription services provided by the library, as well as resources provided by Qatar National Library (on-campus access only).
Al Manhal is a database that provides access to content of Arabic publications. QNL users will be able to navigate and access thousands of electronic publications from the Arab world's leading universities, research centers and scientific societies. The database provides both Arabic and English resources. This is provided by Qatar National Library and only available while you are on campus.
American Government explains the foundations of our government, connects these concepts to the issues of the day, and examines the strengths and weaknesses of the political and economic systems of the United States by comparing them to those of other countries.
AraBase is a rich resource of most periodicals and yearbooks published in Arabic worldwide since 1934. In addition, it provides users with specialized academic journals in language and literature. This is provided by Qatar National Library and only available while you are on campus.
Arts and Humanities Full Text includes peer-reviewed articles relevant to the fields of applied arts and cultural studies. Subject strengths are art, design, photography, archaeology, architecture, interior design, modern languages and literatures, and cultural studies. This is provided by Qatar National Library and only available while you are on campus.