Ideally suited for IB and AP students, especially those in grades 11 and 12. JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
DOAJ is a unique and extensive index of diverse open access journals from around the world, driven by a growing community, committed to ensuring quality content is freely available online for everyone. No Password Required
EBSCO is an all-around source. Choose from variety of databases to find periodical and reference sources on almost any topic. Includes AP/IB Source, Explora High School, and eBook High School Collection.
Multidisciplinary, multi-format collection of thousands of journals, news sources, dissertations, magazines, grey literature, books and more. (This is provided from Qatar National Library and is only available while on campus.)
The gateway to Oxford’s art reference works, including the peer-reviewed, regularly updated Grove® Dictionary of Art and the Benezit Dictionary of Artists. Includes over 200,000 articles that span ancient to contemporary art and architecture, as well as over 19,000 images.
Arts and Humanities Full Text includes peer-reviewed articles relevant to the fields of applied arts and cultural studies. Subject strengths are art, design, photography, archaeology, architecture, interior design, modern languages and literatures, and cultural studies. This is provided by Qatar National Library and only available while you are on campus.
Film and media studies, Film History, Criticism and Filmography. This is provided by Qatar National Library and only available while you are on campus.
4N6Fanatics is a database which tracks the historical awards of quality performance material for Speech Teams and Drama Classes and a never-ending source of new material. Students, if you are having difficulty logging in, please contact your coach.
4N6Fanatics is a database which tracks the historical awards of quality performance material for Speech Teams and Drama Classes and a never-ending source of new material. Students, if you are having difficulty logging in, please contact your coach.
Drama Online is an award-winning digital library that has been created as a response to the need for a high-quality online research tool for drama and literature students, professors, and teachers. It combines exclusively available playtext content and scholarly publications with filmed live performances, film adaptations and audio plays.
